# SOUTH CAROLINA DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION COMMISSIONERS

The Commission is comprised of seven members, six of whom are elected by the legislative delegations of each of the state's Transportation Districts. These Transportation Districts coincide with the state's six Congressional Districts. One at-large member is appointed by the Governor. To determine your Congressional district, visit <a href="http://www.ors.state.sc.us/digital/congressmaps.asp">http://www.ors.state.sc.us/digital/congressmaps.asp</a>.

### Ken Willingham

Governor's at-large appointee Post Office Box 63385 Charleston, SC 29419 Office: (843) 572-0581

Fax: (843) 414-9535



## **Danny Isaac**

Chairman/First Congressional District Counties: All, or part of, Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester, Georgetown, Horry

1004 8th Avenue North Extension Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 Office: (843) 448-8485

Fax: (843) 444-2964 isaacdh@scdot.org



### J. Craig Forrest

Second Congressional District Counties: All, or part of, Aiken, Allendale, Barnwell, Beaufort, Calhoun, Hampton, Jasper, Lexington, Orangeburg, Richland

25 Wandering Daisy Lane Bluffton, SC 29909 Office: (843) 705-2610

Fax: (843) 705-2610



### R. Eddie Adams

Third Congressional District

Counties: All, or part of, Abbeville, Aiken, Anderson, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda

313 Old Salem Road Seneca, SC 29672 Office: (864) 882-2441

Fax: (864) 882-1689 re\_Adams@bellsouth.net



Fourth Congressional District

Counties: All, or part of, Greenville, Laurens, Spartanburg, Union

Post Office Box 249 Travelers Rest, SC 29690 Office: (864) 834-0524 ext. 15

Fax: (864) 834-0579





#### Sarah B. Nuckles

Fifth Congressional District

Counties: All, or part of, Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Fairfield, Florence, Kershaw, Lancaster, Lee, Marlboro, Newberry, Sumter, York

Post Office Box 12407 Rock Hill, SC 29731 Office: (803) 207-9757 nucklessb@scdot.org



#### **Harrison Rearden**

Sixth Congressional District

Counties: All, or part of, Bamberg, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dorchester, Georgetown, Florence, Lee, Marion, Orangeburg, Richland, Sumter

212 Elmont Drive Columbia, SC 29203 Office: (803) 786-1376 Fax: (803) 786-1376

